欢迎     致电 +852 9888 3860     关注我们

a

关于我们

learn

我们的故事

启乐思于2018年创立。我们的创始人和董事会成员均毕业于世界知名学府,包括哈佛大学、麻省理工、Kellogg-HKUST、香港大学等。
成立之初,我们就致力于通过我们的在线语言课程为世界各地的儿童提供世界上最好的师资、课程体系和资源。我们采用母语沉浸式教学,为第二语言学习提供坚实的基础。我们的课程力求兼,具互动性和趣味性,内容形式丰富多彩,启发学生兴趣之余,更带动学生思考。
值得一提的是,为了让家长同步参与孩子学习的全过程,我们为父母打造了一个值得信赖的教育平台。教学过程富透明性,所有家长可以随时回看孩子上课的录影视频。同时,家长可以通过多个渠道联系我们,了解孩子的学习进度,促进家校合作,共同帮助学生取得预期的进步。
在不久的未来,我们将应用人工智能和大数据分析等科技,精准定位孩子们语言学习的需求和难易程度,度身定制更适合他们的学习课程。

我们的教学目的

我们提供「有启发、有乐趣、促思考」的无国界在线教育,志在培育我们的下一代,让他们追求自己的梦想。

我们的教学理念

启乐思致力于提供使学生终生受益的语言教育。我们相信,为了促进东西方之间的沟通,消除误会和隔阂,世界将需要更多的双语或懂多种语言人才,他们不单能掌握该种语言,还理解该语言背后的文化和历史。有鉴于此,我们精心设计的课程体系,配合尖端的技术支持和优质的师资力量,成为了启乐思的核心价值 - 我们的教育就是为了下一代!

我们的教学方法

我们的课程基于「启、乐、思」这三大要素打造而成。每一节课、每个单元和每个级别都围绕「启」发兴趣、寓教于「乐」和言而有「思」这三方面而设计。到底是怎样实施呢?以学习一个新课题为例,首先,我们会激发学生的好奇心和兴趣,吸引他们深入学习。然后,我们通过一系列互动性强、趣味性高的教学活动,吸引学生的注意力,愉快高效地完成学习过程。最后,学生更有机会在日常生活中运用所学到的知识,培养创造性思维。

不仅是语言学习

我们的课堂不单是教授语言技能。我们课程的核心部分,是专注于培养学生作为二十一世纪世界公民的关键技能,例如批判性思维、沟通力、创造力和协作能力。为了促进这些基本技能的发展,我们的课程融入了认知思维、跨学科知识(CLIL)和社会情感发展等方面的内容。我们希望学生能灵活运用课堂所学,并有助于他们的日常生活。

全方位的学习体验

为了打造一个全方位的学习环境,我们为学生提供了课前预习和课后活动以及各种线上或线下免费资源,包括童谣、故事书、认读卡片、游戏等,确保学生能线上线下同时学习。

User Registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password

Welcome     Call +852 9888 3860     Follow us

a

ABOUT US

learn

Our History

Kelly’s Education was established in 2018. Our founders and directors are from world-renown institutes such as Harvard University, MIT, Kellogg-HKUST, Hong Kong University, etc.
Since our beginning, we have focused on bringing the world's best teachers, courses, curriculum, and other resources to children across the globe through our online language courses. We have introduced a Native Immersion System to provide a solid foundation for learning foreign languages. We also educate through interactive, dynamic, fun, and colourful content that provokes thought and inspires our students.
Additionally, we are providing a trusted education platform for parents to become involved with their child's education. With a focus on transparency, we provide parents with videos of their child attending classes. Parents are then able to contact us through one of the feedback channels so that we effectively make the desired progress.
In the future, we will be launching artificial intelligence and big data analysis, so that children can learn and enhance their language skills through even more precise technology.

Our Purpose

To provide borderless online access to an ‘inspirational, fun and thought-provoking’ education, so that our next generation are empowered to pursue their dreams.

Our Philosophy

At Kelly’s Education, we aim to provide language education that will benefit our students for a lifetime. We believe that the world will require more and more multi-lingually talented individuals to bridge gaps and facilitate cooperation between East and West; it is necessary for these individuals to not only understand a language but understand the culture behind the language as well. With this in mind, combined with our well-designed curriculum, advanced technology, and dedicated teachers - we educate for the future!

Our Methodology

Our curriculum is based on three integral principles that we call Kelly's Trilogy. Each lesson, unit, and level have been designed to be 啟 (inspirational), 樂 (fun) and 思 (thought provoking). How does it work? First, we get our students excited about a new topic, sparking their curiosity and interest, inspiring them to learn more. We then disguise the learning process through interactive and engaging teaching practices. Finally, students have the chance to apply the knowledge they have learnt and develop higher-level thinking skills.

More Than Just Language Learning

Our students are provided with much more than just language skills. At the core of our curriculum, we also focus on enhancing 21st-century skills such as critical thinking, communication, creativity, and collaboration. To facilitate the development of these essential skills, our content exposes our students to cognitive thinking, cross-disciplinary knowledge (CLIL), and social-emotional development. We make certain that our students acquire skills that can be applied outside of the classroom and benefit their daily lives.

A Holistic Learning Experience

To deliver a holistic learning experience at Kelly’s Education, students are provided with pre-class and post-class activities. These are supplemented with various free online resources including nursery rhymes, storybooks, flashcards, games, etc. We ensure that the Kellian learning process extends beyond the online classroom.

User Registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password